Website Manager

Bangor West Little League

Baseball & Softball

Board & Bylaws


Bangor West is governed by a Board of Directors that is elected annually in the Fall.   

Please contact us at [email protected].

The following is board information for the current year. (Scroll to the bottom for Bylaws.)

Position Name
President Matt Donahue
Vice President & Safety Officer Ryan Welch
Secretary Aaron Prill
Treasurer Darren Currier
Vice President of Baseball & Coaching Coordinator Mike Brooker
Vice President of Softball & Coaching Coordinator Doug MacDonald
Player Agent Mark Owens
Position Name
Concessions Director Jonathan Boucher
Facility Maintenance Director Randy King
Major Baseball Director Mark Owens
Major Softball Director Meagan Bridges
Farm/Minor Baseball Director Matt Tipton
Farm/Minor Softball Director Josh Porter
Game-Day Operations Director Aaron Prill
Junior/Senior Baseball Director Mike Brooker
Marketing & Events Director Sarah Smiley
Umpire-in-Chief Vacant
Position Chair
Opening Day Committee Sarah Smiley
Recruitment Committee Vacant
Sponsorship/Fundraising Committee Vacant


Bangor West Bylaws - PDF Download (2023 update pending upload)

Parent Code of Conduct - Please Read

Contact Us

Bangor West Little League

PO Box 2008 
Bangor, Maine 04402

Email: [email protected]

Bangor West Little League

PO Box 2008 
Bangor, Maine 04402

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Bangor West Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login